Brands
Contact
News
Pricelists
Dealers
Stacks Image 21
I got to know WireWorld through Michael Cech from the company Mace Audio. Mr. Cech has made many experiences with audio products during his career experiences with audio and recommended WireWorld warmly. To our surprise these cables were not imported to Switzerland at that date. I contacted WireWorld and ordered some cables right away to carry out some tests.

Mr. Cech had not promised me too much: Already fairly priced cables deliver excellent performances. The outstanding quality and the signal fidelity of WireWorld audio, video and power cables are based on highly effective patented cable innovations.

WireWorld has set itself the goal to come most closely to the direct connection. The Series 7 is a major step in this direction. Currently perfomed reforms from Mastermind David Salz in connection with the perfection of profen manufacturing structures are opening up new dimensions in the audio and video area. By transferring the technology of top-of-the-line and reference models WireWorld offers always the optimum in the respective price range.
Alt image
Stacks Image 255
Alt image
Stacks Image 257
Alt image
Stacks Image 259

Price List

Marques
Contact
Nouveautés
Liste de prix
Revendeurs
Stacks Image 21
C'est par Michael Cech de l'entreprise Mace Audio qu j'ai appris à connaître la société WireWorld. Pendant sa carrière M. Cech a fait beaucoup d'expériences avec des produits audio et m'a chaudement recommandé WireWorld. A cette date les câbles WireWorld n'étaient pas encore importés en Suisse ce qui nous étonnait beaucoup. J'ai contacté WireWorld et j'ai directement commandé quelques câbles afin de pouvoir effectuer divers tests.

M. Cech n'avait pas fait de vaines promesses: Des câbles à un prix avantageux permettent déjà un excellent résultat. La qualité exceptionnelle et la fidélité du signal des câbles audio, vidéo et électriques sont fondées sur des câbles innovateurs patentés.

L'objectif de WireWorld et de se rapprocher le plus possible de la connexion directe. Le câble Series 7 constitue un pas important dans ce sens. Des nouveautés fondamentales effectués par le chef de file David Salz en liaison avec la perfection de structures qui ont fait leurs preuves ouvrent de nouvelles dimensions dans le secteur audio et vidéo. Par le transfert de technolgie des modèles de pointe et des modèles de référence WireWorld offre toujours le meilleur dans les gammes de prix respectifs.
Alt image
Stacks Image 255
Alt image
Stacks Image 257
Alt image
Stacks Image 259

Liste de prix