Brands
Contact
News
Pricelists
Dealers
Alt image
Stacks Image 140
Andrea Vitali has called my attention to the products Cammino Powerliner Harmonizer of Claudio Trevisanello. The goal of Cammino and Blumenhofer is the transmission of emotional effects just like at a live concert. Unfortunately high-voltage lines provide also fluctuations and disruptive factors.

The Powerliner Harmonizer stabilizes and harmonizes the sine curve and protects the audio system from peak voltages and over voltage as well. According to Claudio Trevisanello the Powerliner Harmonizer improves the way of the modulation by tuning and harmonizing the connected power cable similar to the way how it is done with the strings of musical instruments. In addition the Powerliner Harmonizer is fitted with a very effective filter who removes distortions from the mains electricity.

Many fans of music have very good Hi-fi components but nevertheless they are not satisfied with the acoustic result. Some times a lot of money is spent on changing CD players, amplifiers, cables and so on without solving the actual problem. Really incredible results can be obtained as soon as the phase of the devices is properly plugged with the Power Harmonizer.
Alt image
Stacks Image 251
Alt image
Stacks Image 254
Alt image
Stacks Image 257

Cammino Brochures

2016

Stacks Image 208

2013

Stacks Image 274
Stacks Image 276
Stacks Image 282
Stacks Image 280
Stacks Image 278

2010

Stacks Image 272

Price List

Marques
Contact
Nouveautés
Liste de prix
Revendeurs
Alt image
Stacks Image 140
C'est Andrea Vitali qui a attiré mon attention sur les produits „Cammino Powerliner Harmonizer“ de Claudio Trevisanello. Comme chez Blumenhofer le but de Cammino est la transmission d'émotions d'un concert live. C'est malheureusement un fait que les lignes à haute tension transmettent également des variations et des éléments perturbateurs.

Le Powerliner Harmonizer stabilise et harmonise la courbe sinusoïdale. En outre l'installation de musique est protégée de pointes de tension et de surtensions. Selon Claudio Trevisanello le Powerliner Harmonizer améliore la façon de modulation en accordant les câbles d'alimentation liés de manière similaire à la procédure d'harmonisation des cordes d'un instrument musical. De plus le Powerliner Harmonizer est muni d'un filtre très efficace qui enlève les distorsion du courant du réseau électrique.

Beaucoup d'amateurs de musique possèdent des composants Hi-fi de très bonne qualité mais ne sont néanmoins pas contents de la performance acoustique. Des sommes importantes sont parfois dépensés pour échanger lecteurs CD, amplificateurs, câbles etc. sans correction du problème réel. Dès que la phase des appareils est correctement raccordée au Power Harmonizer, on peut obtenir des résultats incroyables sans être obligé de changer appareils ou câbles.
Alt image
Stacks Image 251
Alt image
Stacks Image 254
Alt image
Stacks Image 257

Cammino Brochures

2016

Stacks Image 208

2013

Stacks Image 274
Stacks Image 276
Stacks Image 282
Stacks Image 280
Stacks Image 278

2010

Stacks Image 272

Liste de prix