Brands
Contact
News
Pricelists
Dealers
Stacks Image 21
During the exhibition High End Munich 2013 I went once again at the BMW building next to the MOC (Munich Order Center) to pay a visit to Mr. Martion. I was pleased to have the opportunity to hear not only the Oregon and the Einhorn, but also loudspeakers from Klanghorn. An open amplifier was exposed which attracted my interest. A nice gentleman approached me and asked if I had any questions about this amplifier. It was Mr. Gerd Sauermann who explained his stereo class A power amplifier to me and told me about his patent.

The society Klangmeister demonstrated the Ecouton « TransAr » with 2 mono blocs from Mr. Sauermann. Seldom before have I had the pleasure to assist to such a good demonstration. « Well done » was my thought, « those people know what they are doing ! » It was simply great. After the demonstration I got into a conversation with Mr. Sauermann and we discussed about a possible opportunity for collaboration. By that date Mr. Sauermann did not yet have a representative in Switzerland for his amplifiers.

A few months later I had could test his stereo amplifier at my place whereupon I decided to distribute his products. Gerd Sauermann, Mr. Andrea Vitali (company Blumenhofer) and me took part in the exhibition High End Swiss 2013 and demonstrated the power amplifier with the Blumenhofer Genuin FS2 in cooperation.
Stacks Image 185
Stacks Image 187
Stacks Image 189

Price List

Marques
Contact
Nouveautés
Liste de prix
Revendeurs
Stacks Image 21
Lors de l’exposition High End 2013 à Munich je suis allé une fois de plus dans le bâtiment BMW à côté du centre MOC (Munich Order Center) pour rendre visite à M. Martion. J’étais ravi d’avoir l’occasion d’écouter non seulement les haut-parleurs Oregon et Einhorn, mais aussi ceux de la maison Klangmeister. Un préamplificateur ouvert qui a été exposé a suscité mon intérêt. Un homme sympathique m’a demandé si j’avais des questions concernant l’amplificateur de puissance. Il s’agissait de M. Gerd Sauermann qui m’a ensuite expliqué son amplificateur de puissance « stéréo Class A » sur lequel il a fait déposer un brevet.

La société Klangmeister a présenté l’Ecouton « TransAr » avec 2 monoblocs de M. Sauermann. J’ai rarement eu le plaisir d’assister à une aussi belle présentation ! J’ai pensé « chapeau, ces gens savent ce qu’ils font », c’était absolument génial. Après la présentation j’ai discuté avec M. Sauermann d’une éventuelle collaboration. En ce moment M. Sauermann n’avait pas encore de représentant de ses produits en Suisse.

Quelques mois plus tard j’ai eu l’occasion de tester son amplificateur de puissance et j’ai décidé de distribuer les produits. La collaboration avec M. Sauermann et M. Vitali (de la société Blumenhofer) a permis de présenter l’amplificateur de puissance avec le modèle Blumenhofer Genuin FS2 pendant l’exposition High End Swiss 2013.
Stacks Image 185
Stacks Image 187
Stacks Image 189

Liste de prix